Three Members of Lerwick Port Authority have been re-appointed to the Board of the Authority.

The three existing nominees of Shetland Islands Council – Gary Robinson, Peter Campbell and Gary Cleaver all applied to serve a further three year term until July 2019. Their applications have been approved under the Authority’s appointment process.

Lerwick Port Authority is a Trust Port with nine non-executive board members. The board members act as Trustees of the Port and meet monthly.

Port Authority Chairman, Brian Anderson said that “the three applicants had all been valued members of the Board and I’m delighted to see them return for another term”.

  • Share on:

Related Posts