Ronnie Gair and John Henderson, have been returned to the Board of Lerwick Port Authority as Chairman and Deputy Chairman respectively, for another twelve-month period at the Authority’s AGM (Tuesday 21 July).

There are nine non-executive board member positions. Three year terms of appointment continues with three members standing down annually.

The appointments process for three new Board Members to join the Board this year, has been postponed and will follow an open advertisement process in 2021 due to restrictions surrounding Covid-19.

  • Share on:

Related Posts