Three members have been appointed to the Board of Lerwick Port Authority following yesterday's election in the Business Ratepayers Section.

Brian Anderson, Harry Jamieson and Iain Tulloch have all been re-appointed to the Board which will next meet on 19 July 2005 when the Annual General Meeting will also be held.

The three members appointed yesterday will serve a three year term and will be part of a board of eleven members consisting of three from Shetland Islands Council, three Shipowners, three Business Ratepayers and two Executive members.

  • Share on:

Related Posts