Annual Bergen Shetland Race competitors start to arrive.

The blue ribbon is delivered to Enderpearl which passed the finishing line first on Wednesday 22 June.

Congratulations to the skipper Kenneth Bjørklund, with crew members Clarissa Duvenage, Erik Asbjørnsen, Øystein Misje, Tonje Elisabeth Waaler, Nina Bjerkely, Kathrine Baardsen, Iver Iversen, Ida Christine Gauperaa, Therese Skare, Audun Nordhus, Sivert With.

More Bergen-Shetland Race results and news here

Enderpearl takes line honours in Bergen-Shetland Race. Photo by Ryan Leith.
  • Share on:

Related Posts