Annual Bergen Shetland Race competitors start to arrive.

The blue ribbon is delivered to Haspa Hamburg which passed the finishing line first on Thursday 23 June.

Congratulations to the skipper Fabian Bläsi, with crew members Segelverein Wedel Schulaum, Anika Sprakel, Adrian Eickmann, Wibke Borrmann, Charlotte Kayser, Moritz Dahm, Max Gärtner, Carolin Schaaff and Johannes Paulsen.

More Bergen-Shetland Race results and news here

  • Share on:

Related Posts