Three new Members have been appointed to the board of Lerwick Port Authority and took up their appointments in July.

Joining the Authority for a three year term are Peter Campbell, Gary Cleaver and Gary Robinson. Each is an elected member of Shetland Islands Council.

Retiring from the Board at this time are Jim Budge, Jim Henry and Caroline Miller.

At the Authority’s July AGM, Harry Jamieson was reappointed as Chairman for another year and Brian Anderson was also reappointed as Deputy Chairman.

In welcoming the new Board Members, the Chairman also paid tribute to the service of the outgoing Members.

  • Share on:

Related Posts